loading

2021 EDC Week Events

Showing all events at Liquid Pool

Wednesday, May 13

Special Guest

Special Guest

Liquid Pool

Wednesday, May 13 11:00 am

Thursday, May 14

Special Guest

Special Guest

Liquid Pool

Thursday, May 14 11:00 am

Friday, May 15

Special Guest

Special Guest

Liquid Pool

Friday, May 15 11:00 am

Saturday, May 16

Special Guest

Special Guest

Liquid Pool

Saturday, May 16 11:00 am

Sunday, May 17

Special Guest

Special Guest

Liquid Pool

Sunday, May 17 11:00 am

2021 Dates

Wednesday, October 20

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

Saturday, October 23

Sunday, October 24

Monday, October 25

Tuesday, October 26

2019 Talent (2021 Lineup Coming Soon)

2021 Venues Coming Soon

sign up for our newsletter