loading

2021 EDC Week Events

Showing all events at Wet Republic

Thursday, May 14

Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond

Wet Republic

Thursday, May 14 11:00 am

Friday, May 15

Kaskade

Kaskade

Wet Republic

Friday, May 15 11:00 am

Saturday, May 16

Tiësto

Tiësto

Wet Republic

Saturday, May 16 11:00 am

Sunday, May 17

Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Wet Republic

Sunday, May 17 11:00 am

Monday, May 18

Special Guest

Special Guest

Wet Republic

Monday, May 18 11:00 am

2021 Dates

Wednesday, October 20

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

Saturday, October 23

Sunday, October 24

Monday, October 25

Tuesday, October 26

2019 Talent (2021 Lineup Coming Soon)

2021 Venues Coming Soon

sign up for our newsletter